Search Our Recruiters Directory

Job Seeker's Menu

Advertisement
Online Recruiters Directory

Train & Gain Webinars for Job Seekers

Hot Tips to Help Your Job Search from Leaders in the Employment Industry

Join us several times a month for our complimentary Train & Gain Webinars all from your desk. These complimentary job webinar training sessions that offer free training for jobs and free career advice are typically no longer than one hour and Recruiters Connection brings them to you from top national trainers within the employment and career services industries. Learn more

Upcoming Train & Gain Webinars

Re-THINK - Finding your Passion, Purpose and Power
Feb 22,2018 @ 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST).
Cost: FREE

Who is it that decides what you experience, what you feel, what you go through...even what you dream? YOU are the power that decides. Let's focus on giving Power to the Passion and Purpose in your life. 

 

This topic completely redirected my life in amazing ways. If you prefer a FULFILLING life experience versus that...s u r v i v a l…feeling, join us. Access to all the resources that are already within you and fulfill your passion, purpose, and power. 

Come learn to direct your steps with a fresh new determination, as you explore options that resonate with what you care about. 

 

Being in a career transition is a perfect time to explore all the possibilities. I'll share how I found my purpose and how you can find yours. It's a lot easier than you think.

In this webinar, we'll focus on how to...

 

• Instantly build your self-confidence

• Shift your emotions so you can eliminate doubt and resistance plus getting unstuck

• Accelerate success and learn how to stay on your path

• Rid yourself of unwanted habits and behaviors that are holding you back

 

Join us to discover your unique contribution to this Universe. It will be energizing, inspiring...and it's free!

Webinar
Crush Your Competition
Feb 28,2018 @ 3:00 pm EST (12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST, 2:00 pm CST).
Cost: FREE

Finding a job is a sales process and you will always have competition. If you want to accept a job offer, it is your responsibility to crush your competition, so you are the only person being considered by prospective hiring authorities. During this session, we will address how you can accomplish the following:

 

• A resume that stands out and doesn’t end up in a deep dark hole

• Cover letters that grab attention

• Questions that provide a competitive edge

• How to differentiate yourself from your competition

Webinar

These online seminars for job seekers will help support the training needs of your job search. We all need refresher courses, but who has the time to get to those seminars? While sitting at your desk, enjoying a cup of coffee or having lunch, get trained!

Our free webinar training for job seekers and our free "job seeker training for dummies" will help to answer your day-to-day questions on your job search strategy including: How to manage an effective job search? How to begin your job search? How to make the most of your day when looking for a job? How to build an effective resume? When should you consider relocation? How to interview effectively? How to effectively work with a recruiter? The do's and don'ts of an interview; and more…

How do I join these webinars?

To receive our email notifications, you must “Join Our Email List” on our home page as a "job seeker". We will send you an email on the upcoming webinars prior to the event. You may also find our webinars through our LinkedIn, Facebook and Twitter postings. In addition, they will always be listed on this page for a quick reference. Just click on Join Webinar.

How much do they cost?

Currently they are all complimentary to you! Yes, free webinars for job seekers! And with the current economic situation, we are very pleased to be able to offer free training for unemployed job seekers.

Search Our Recruiters Directory